Our claims service and expertise: your peace of mind

Neon's Claims team has over 125 years' combined experience in the market and delivers expert claims service, driven by shared values of commitment, involvement, trust, and communication

Neon claims

At Neon, our Claims team focuses on delivering prompt resolutions and payments, providing specialist claims handlers and excellent service.

We put our clients and brokers’ interests first, by concentrating on their needs at a time when they really need us to deliver.

We make every effort to resolve claims quickly, avoiding unnecessary bureaucracy, focusing on achieving fair settlements and doing the right thing.

Our Claims Promise

  • We are available around the clock
  • We respond promptly to your calls
  • We tell you clearly who is handling your claim
  • We keep you in the loop, explaining each decision and action
  • We make sure you know how to escalate any concerns
  • We develop innovative approaches to help achieve prompt resolutions and payments

Specialist Claims Experience

  • Accident & Health
  • Bloodstock & Livestock
  • Cargo
  • Cyber
  • Energy
  • Financial Lines
  • General Casualty
  • Marine Hull & War
  • Marine Liability
    • Mergers & Acquisitions
    • Political Risk & Trade Credit
    • Professional Indemnity
    • Property Insurance
    • Property Reinsurance (Treaty)
    • Specie
    • Terrorism & Political Violence
    • Transportation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our philosophy

We aim to always think, act and communicate with the client in mind.

We achieve this through our professional technical expertise and our adherence to core procedures and processes which ensure the best outcome.

We always welcome feedback, so please get in touch on our dedicated feedback email: claimshowarewedoing@neonuw.com

What the brokers say…

“…working with Neon Claims was like switching on a light in a dark room.”

“…a very professional team… good approach to claims handling and problem-solving… very experienced in the sectors they work in.”

“…extremely professional, continually demonstrating an understanding of clients’ needs… delivering a service (including out-of-hours e-mail response) enabling us to service our client base spanning different time zones.”

Making a claim

Contact your dedicated Claims Manager, or get us all at claims@neonuw.com

Contacts

SHARON-LONG_

Sharon Long

Claims Director

+44 (0)20 7488 7739 sharon.long@neonuw.com
Gavin-Coley

Gavin Coley

Technical Head of Claims

+44 (0)20 7488 7838 gavin.coley@neonuw.com
james2sterling

James Sterling

Claims Manager - Professional lndemnity, Financial Lines

+44 (0)20 7488 7778 james.sterling@neonuw.com
james2crawford

James Crawford

Claims Manager - Marine, Bloodstock, Accident & Health

+44 (0)20 7488 7677 james.crawford@neonuw.com
james2berry

James Berry

Claims Manager - Cyber

+44 (0)20 7488 7843 james.berry@neonuw.com
will-strover

William Strover

Senior Claims Adjuster

+44 (0)20 7488 7744 william.strover@neonuw.com
tamsin-1-arthur

Tamsin Arthur

Senior Claims Adjuster

+44 (0)20 7488 7620 tamsin.arthur@neonuw.com
flavio-cipriani

Flavio Cipriani

Senior Claims Handler

+44 (0)20 7488 7691 flavio.cipriani@neonuw.com
sam-james

Sam James

Claims Consultant

+44 (0)20 7488 7836 sam.james@neonuw.com

Get In Touch

Call us on: +44 (0)207 488 7700 or send us an email at: hello@neonuw.com
Alternatively, to receive more updates from us follow us on LinkedIn and Twitter